Testimonials » Stourbridge Automotive Ltd - Audi | BMW | BMW Mini | Mercedes

Testimonials

Here are just a few of our lovely testimonials to read from customers who wanted to leave feedback of their experience, either through our Contact Us page or on our Stourbridge Automotive Ltd Facebook page, dating back to when Stourbridge Automotive Ltd moved to Unit 6, Gainsborough Trading Estate, Stourbridge.

We always welcome all types of feedback, as it helps us to improve and review the service we offer. Please feel free to send us your thoughts about your experience with our company.

Rowland,
Good morning, just a short email to advise you that I have sold my CLS.
I have decided not to go for another Merc.
However my daughter and boyfriend still have Mercs that you service for them .

I would like to thank you, Neil and the team for providing me with excellent first class service over the years and I have no problems continuing the recommendation of Stourbridge Automotive as I have done for years.
When I look back over the years you have serviced quite a selection of cars for me and my family, CLK, CLS, Mini, Z4, TT, A class, C class

Regards,
Ricky Hunt, Director (July 2018)

 

The team at Stourbridge Automotive can be relied on to deliver on what they say, my last three Mercs have been looked after by them with 1st class results.

Rob Parkes  5 star Facebook Review (9 November 2017)

 

Thanks Rowland.

Thank you for your patience, hard work and generosity.
I really appreciate it in a world of poor customer service to find a company that care and do their best.
Regards

Matt (September 2017)

 

Well, I simply can’t fault Stourbridge Automotive. Great service, friendly and honest advice and my BMW is now running better than ever.I have had, N42 Cam chain replaced, intermediate levers renewed, exhaust leak repaired, Vacuum pump replaced and a major service done and the car is like new! Thank you to all of the team and I would recommend your company to anyone! Rest assured, I will be back when I need anything.

Matt Tyrrell  5 star Facebook  Review  (5 June 2016)

 

Great service and a friendly welcome. Neil and the team checked everything out, explained what was needed and what was not. In and out in a day with genuine parts used and at a fraction of main dealer prices. Thanks everyone.

Chris Templar  5 star Facebook review  (8 November 2016)

 

Hi, I just wanted to thank you Rowland and Wendy, for all the help with my car. The service you provided has been nothing short of outstanding. I will always use you in future and will be recommending you to anyone who needs help with their vehicle. BMW have now done their repairs via my warranty, however their service didn’t compare to yours whatsoever. Thank you again.

Kerry Beynon-Pearce (March 2015)

 

A note to say how pleased I was at the care taken and the reception by yourself and your MOT tester on both my Mercedes and Morgan, due care was taken and good advice for the future, given, by your MOT tester, Mr Voyce, (our new Mercedes Technician) please be good enough to thank him for his care. I look forward to future dealings with your company and wish you all success.

Mr Price (February 2015)

 

Once again I would like to thank Neil and the team for their fantastic customer care and service. Neil always goes the extra mile to ensure customer satisfaction which is truly refreshing in today’s market. Honest, trustworthy and always welcoming this organisation is unique in every aspect of delivery.

Ash (November2014)

 

Dear Neil and team,

Thank you once again for the excellent service you have provided. Lots of garages (including main dealers) talk about customer-focused service but my experience is that the reality never matches the marketing. Your firm is different. You have identified and solved problems that others have failed on (including BMW and Mercedes dealers and a so-called ‘specialist’ independent), and the friendly, efficient way you do things makes the process much more pleasant. Your prices are also more than reasonable- especially because you only recommend work that needs doing. In short, I trust you and you have made it impossible for me to even think about going anywhere else. Thanks again,

Gareth Cowell (October 2014)

 

Hi – I just wanted to say thank you for getting me a replacement MOT certificate today at short notice. Once again, your customer service is impeccable. Main dealers could learn a great deal from your approach.You deserve all the business you can get. See you at my next service…

Sam Bills (September 2014)

 

Neil, I never thought I would be happy with my Mercedes servicing after 20 years with Edmond’s and many disasters with main agents. You have certainly proved me wrong with dealing with yourselves. Your efficiency, willingness to please and realistic pricing are second to none, may it long continue.

Mike Brownhill (January 2014)